Tweet Like Pin

Opening Hours This Weekend

Dear Friends,

Please note our opening hours over this weekend.

We will be closed this Saturday for an overseas company retreat in the beautiful islands of Turks & Caicos where we will be visiting all the luxury properties on offer. We look forward to sharing all the latest luxury news upon on our return.

Please note on Thursday 6th June, Friday 7th June and Monday 10th June that we are running a smaller team in our office while the rest of the team will be working from the Caribbean.

If you do not need an urgent response, please get in touch directly on e-mail. We expect phone lines to be busier than usual so you may receive a quicker response via email.

SALES. For new enquires; reservations@caribtours.co.uk

Rebecca Bryson, Head of Sales; rebecca.bryson@caribtours.co.uk

Ana Albiol, Luxury Sales Manager; ana.albiol@caribours.co.uk

Laura Griffin-Ford, Luxury Sales Manager; laura.griffin-ford@caribtours.co.uk

Louise Gray, Luxury Sales Manager; louise.gray@caribtours.co.uk

Fiona Ali-Williams, Luxury Sales Manager; fiona.ali-williams@caribtours.co.uk

Sarah Miller, Luxury Sales Manager; sarah.miller@caribtours.co.uk

Isabel Amison, Luxury Travel Advisor; isabel.amison@caribtours.co.uk  

Helen Baker, Luxury Sales Manager; helen.baker@caribtours.co.uk

Mandy Greenhalgh, Luxury Sales Manager; amanda.greenhalgh@caribtours.co.uk

CUSTOMER SERVICES & OPERATIONS - operations@caribtours.co.uk


Welcome to Our Beautiful World.


Paul Cleary
CEO

 

 

Helen's Slice of Heaven

Recent weather in
Grenada

29°C

Calabash Hotel

Grenada

English owned and managed, our clients love the refined but relaxed atmosphere at Calabash

Extensively refurbished over the past couple of years, the many upgrades at Calabash include a new spa, a chic re-designed beach restaurant and fresh new furnishings in every suite

Being a family-run hotel, children and teens are welcome here - the resort’s new Kid’s Concierge team is on hand to arrange a host of fun activities, such as sailing lessons, paddle boarding, arts and crafts and movie nights

Divers are spoilt for choice in Grenada with shipwrecks, coral reefs and an underwater sculpture park to explore - having the excellent ScubaTech based at Calabash ensures that divers are well looked after here

Read On

Call one of our specialists to help you create your dream holiday at Calabash Hotel

01 431 9700

Create your perfect holiday

Choose your region

Choose your region

Choose your region

CALL BACK REQUEST

SUBMITTED

A member of our team will call you back shortly.

Close 
Close 

SUBSCRIBE

Subscribe to the Caribtours newsletter here.


Send 
Close

Thanks for subscribing

Close 

BROCHURE REQUEST

We'd love to send you our latest brochure, simply fill in your details below and we'll send one out straight away.

First Name*
Surname*
Email Address*
Telephone*
House Name or Number*
Address Line 1*
Address Line 2
City*
County*
Postcode*
Close 

QUOTE REQUEST

If you would like to receive a quote via email, please use the form below. Alternatively, you can call us on 020 7751 0660.

First Name*
Surname*
Email Address*
Telephone*
Preferred Date of Travel
Number of Nights
Number of Adults
Number of Children
Age of Children (If Travelling With)
Preferred Class of Travel
Preferred Departure Airport (If Known)
Hotel (If Known)
Room Category (If Known)
Preferred Meal Plan
Additional Information
Close 

CALLBACK REQUEST

Enter your phone number and we will get in touch with you

Name*
Phone Number*